Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Aug 18 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Aug 22 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Aug 25 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Aug 30 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Aug 30 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Sep 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Sep 8 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Sep 12 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Sep 15 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Sep 16 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Sep 22 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Sep 23 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Oct 1 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Oct 6 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Oct 10 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Pressure Canning

Pressure Canning

Tuesday, August 30, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. or 5 – 7 p.m. Canning season is right around the corner! …

Cover photo for Madison County Fair

Madison County Fair

September 23-24, 2022 Contests require pre-registration. Entry Forms for Agricultural Products & Crafts and the Youth Livestock Shows will be …

Summer Exchange

Learning American Culture!

North Carolina 4-H offers opportunities for members and their families to become part of a growing tradition that includes leadership, cultural …

Cover photo for Water Bath Canning

Water Bath Canning

August 9, 10 – 12 p.m. OR 5 – 7 p.m. This workshop will introduce you to the world of …